## Election to the Executive Body of IP&TAFS Gr 'A' Officers Association

No. IP & TAFS Gr 'A'/Election 2020-22/12

Dated: 23.12.2020

## **Election Results**

The following candidates are declared elected unopposed in the Executive Body of IP&TAFS, Gr "A" Officers Assosiation for 2020-22.

SI	Name	Association Designation	Staff No.	Designation & Address
<b>No.</b> 1.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	President	83235	<b>Director(DFS), Min. of Finance</b> 8 A, III rd Floor, Jeewandeep Building, New Delhi
2.	Sh. Manish Kumar Gupta	General Secretary	83248	Director(Training & GA) NICF, Ghitorni, New Delhi
3.	Sh. Abhishek Singh	Finance Secretary	83354	<b>Director Accounts</b> Room No. 445, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, Delhi
4.	Sh. Shankara Nand Mishra	Organising Secretary	83331	Director(A/C I & DFU) DoT HQ, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi
5.	Sh. Ranvijay Kumar Singh	Executive Member	83381	<b>Dy. Administrator, USOF</b> 1401, 20 Ashoka Road, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi
6.	Sh. Nikhil Srivas	Executive Member	83443	<b>Dy. CCA, O/o the Pr. CCA</b> Prasad Nagar, Delhi - 110005
7.	Ms. Ritu Jakhmola	Executive Member	83452	Dy. Director, Postal Accounts UD-06, Dev Nagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005



Rizwan Ahmad (IP&TAFS Gr 'A') ( Mob. 7991177517) Election Officer 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, CTO Building Ranchi-834001.

## Copy forwarded to:

- I. P.S to Honourable Minister Of Communications, Government of India
- II. P.S. to Honourable Minister Of State for Communications, Government of India
- III. Sr. PS to Secretary (Telecom), Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi
- IV. Sr. PS to Secretary (Posts), Dak Bhawan, New Delhi
- V. PS to Secretary (DoPT), North Block, New Delhi
- VI. PS to Member(Finance), Telecom Commission
- VII. PS to Advisor (Finance) DoT
- VIII. AS&FA/Sr. DDG(PAF), DoP HQ, Dak Bhawan
- IX. DDG (E&T)/Director (SEA)/ADG(SEA), DoT HQ
- X. All Heads of the CCA/PAO with a request to circulate this Result to all the IP&TAFS Gr. 'A' Officers posted in their Circle in DoT/DoP as well as officers on deputation.
- XI. DDG(SR), Director (SR), DoT HQ/Director(SR), DoP
- XII. Election Observer Sri R. S. Warang, Dy. CCA, O/o CCA Jharkhand
- XIII. Sri S.K. Mishra, Ex. President of the Association.
- XIV. For posting at www.ipntafs.in